Events1920x 1080-Hambrug.jpg

6 - 9. sep. 2022

SMM 2022

Hamburg, Germany

SMM comes back to personally meet all the key international maritime market players in Hamburg. This year, the event will focus on three significant issues in the sector: digital transformation, climate change and maritime energy transition.

Check out our expert sessions at the event and book a meeting with any of the members of the Maritime Sales team

Erik Nieuwmeijer.jpg

Erik Nieuwmeijer

Sales Director EMEA and Russia CIS Maritime  +45 6142 1452  erik.nieuwmeijer@cobhamsatcom.com
Nathalie Ottenheijm.jfif

Nathalie Ottenheijm

Sales Manager Netherlands & Germany, Maritime  nathalie.ottenheijm@cobhamsatcom.com
Chris Schonhut.jfif

Chris Schonhut

End-user Engagement Manager, EMEA  +44 7909 770631  chris.schonhut@cobhamsatcom.com
henrietta.jfif

Henrietta Jessen

Global Marketing Director   henrietta.jessen@cobhamsatcom.com
andrei.jfif

Andrei Khoroshunov

Sales Manager Russia & CIS, Maritime  andrei.khoroshunov@cobhamsatcom.com
1653464907488.jfif

Jens Hedegaard

Senior Sales Manager, Emea Maritime  jens.hedegaard@cobhamsatcom.com

Geoff Allsop

Senior Sales Manager  geoff.allsop@cobhamsatcom.com
peterkiaer.jfif

Peter Kiaer

Senior Vice President - Head of Maritime  peter.kiaer@cobhamsatcom.com

Other events

No events