FLIBS.png

26 - 30 Oct 2022

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show, also known as FLIBS

The traditional event will celebrate this year its 63rd anniversary, becoming the undisputed best place to meet the latest developments in the yachting industry. Cobham Satcom will present SAILOR XTR, its most innovative antenna series, designed to take nautical connectivity to the next level. Meet us to learn about how the connectivity on your boat can improve your leisure and safety at sea.

We will be hosting a cocktail reception at Viasat's booth 623, located at Bahia Mar Yachting ctr., Navy Zone Pavilion, Wednesday; 3 pm - 6 pm.

Find more information about the event here: https://www.flibs.com/

James Muehl.jfif

James Muehl

Commercial Sales Manager Maritime, Americas  +1 757 752 9927  james.muehl@cobhamsatcom.com
peterkiaer.jfif

Peter Kiaer

Senior Vice President - Head of Maritime  peter.kiaer@cobhamsatcom.com
Jen.jpeg

Jennifer Welch

Commercial Sales Manager  +1 925 490 6017  jennifer.welch@cobhamsatcom.com
Hector.jpeg

Hector Palacios

Maritime Sales Manager  +45 3955 8610  hector.palacios@cobhamsatcom.com
HF.PNG

Henrik Fyhn

VP & Product Line Director Maritime   +45 3955 8610  henrik.fyhn@cobhamsatcom.com
Martin Buhl.jpeg

Martin Buhl

Director, Strategic Accounts  +45 3955 8295  martin.buhl@cobhamsatcom.com

Other events

No events