hamburg.png

2 - 5 Sept 2024

SMM 2024

Hamburg

We're at SMM 2024

Cobham Satcom is excited to be walking the floor at SMM 2024! Let's connect and discuss the latest in satellite communication solutions. Reach out to us below and schedule a meeting!

Charles snooke.jpg

Charles Snooke

Head of Global Services  charles.snooke@cobhamsatcom.com
Cornelius Smith.jpg

Cornelius Smith

Product Manager  200123456498

Geoff Allsop

Senior Sales Manager  geoff.allsop@cobhamsatcom.com
HF.PNG

Henrik Fyhn

VP & Product Line Director Maritime   +45 3955 8610  henrik.fyhn@cobhamsatcom.com
henrietta.jfif

Henrietta Jessen

Global Marketing Director   henrietta.jessen@cobhamsatcom.com
1653464907488.jfif

Jens Hedegaard

Senior Sales Manager, Emea Maritime  jens.hedegaard@cobhamsatcom.com
Nathalie Ottenheijm.jfif

Nathalie Ottenheijm

Sales Manager Netherlands & Germany, Maritime  nathalie.ottenheijm@cobhamsatcom.com

Stephan Romer Jørgensen

Regional Sales Director APAC, Maritime  +45 3955 8880  stephan.jorgensen@cobhamsatcom.com
peterkiaer.jfif

Peter Kiaer

Senior Vice President - Head of Maritime  peter.kiaer@cobhamsatcom.com
Martin Buhl.jpeg

Martin Buhl

Director, Strategic Accounts  +45 3955 8295  martin.buhl@cobhamsatcom.com
icon person.jfif

Diana Fiedel

Service Administration Manager  diana.fiedel@cobhamsatcom.com
icon person.jfif

Jan Krogh

Technical Support Representative  jan.krogh@cobhamsatcom.com
icon person.jfif

Anders Tue Olsen

Product Manager, L-Band & Radio, Safety & Tracking  anders.tue.olsen@cobhamsatcom.com
icon person.jfif

Niels Peter Agdal

Product Manager, L-Band & Radio, Safety & Tracking  niels.peter.agdal@cobhamsatcom.com
icon person.jfif

Magdalena Piwnik

Director, Planning & Order Fulfillment  magdalena.piwnik@cobhamsatcom.com
icon person.jfif

Angelika Rosinska

Order Fulfillment Manager  angelika.rosinska@cobhamsatcom.com
icon person.jfif

Marcin Homis

Order Fulfillment Coordinator  marcin.homis@cobhamsatcom.com
icon person.jfif

Maja Sherman

Order Fulfillment Coordinator  maja.sherman@cobhamsatcom.com

Other events

No events